We have heard from some of you that you need a bit more time to send in your nominations for the 2022 ACRA Awards, and we have good news! We have extended the deadline to send your nominations to FRIDAY, MAY 13 at 5 PM EDT.

The categories for ACRA’s awards are:

  • Industry Award – Private Sector
  • Industry Award – Public Sector
  • Public Service Award

Awards will be presented during the 2022 ACRA Conference in San Antonio. Information on the award types and submittal process is available here.

Please send us your nominations by Friday, May 13!